TJ & Lynn For Seniors


      "TJ & Lynn for Seniors" is a show developed for the entertainment of the residents of Senior Living/Assisted Living facilities. As with our regular show, it features live vocals and guitar as well as our own background tracks to provide a full live band sound. The set list features many old standards from the 30's to the 60's, as well as some Country, Pop, and even a few Polkas.

     Our show is very upbeat and interactive. The audience is encouraged to sing and clap along with us. TJ & Lynn have quickly become the favorites at many area facilities.   We always leave them smiling!

 

 

2022 Schedule

Friday, January 21

American Grand N

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, January 25

Evergreen-Manorview

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, January 28

Dimensions Sr. Liv.

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Friday, February 4

American Grand S

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, February 9

Aspire Sr. Living

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thursday, February 10

Woodside Manor GB

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday, February 11

Eagle Point Sr. Liv.

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 16

Touchmark - Meadows

2:30pm - 3:30pm

 

Thursday, February 17

Primrose

2:00pm - 3:00pm

 

Friday, February 18

American Grand N

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, February 24

Bella Vista

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Friday, February 25

Dimensions Living

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, April 13

Aspire

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thursday, April 14

Brewster Village

2:30pm - 3:30pm

 

Friday, April 15

American Grand N

2:00pm - 3:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 20

Touchmark - Meadows

2:30pm - 3:30pm

 

Thursday, April 21

Primrose

2:00pm - 3:00pm

 

Friday, April 22

Dimensions Living

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tuesday, April 26

Evergreen Manorview

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wednesday, April 27

Appleton Retirement

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 28

Bella Vista

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, May 4

Evergreen Creekview

10:30am - 11:30am

Thursday, May 5

Island Shores

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Friday, May 6

American Grand S

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Monday, May 9

Westhaven - Brillion

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Thursday, May 12

Touchmark

3:00 - 4:00

Friday, May 13

Kroc Center - GB

Salvation Army 

12:30pm - 1:30pm

 

Wednesday, May 18

Touchmark - Meadows

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thursday, May 19

Heritage

1:30pm -2:30pm

Peabody Manor

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Friday, May 20

American Grand N

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, May 27

Dimensions Sr. Living

3:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 1

Aspire

3:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Thursday, Jun3 2

Evergreen Sharehaven

10:30am - 11:30am

Friday, June 3

American Grand S

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 8

Valley VNA Picnic

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, June 9

Valley VNA Rain Date

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wednesday, June 15

Touchmark - Meadows

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thursday, June 16

Woodside Manor

Green Bay

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, June 17

American Grand N

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday, June 23

Primrose

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, June 24

Dimensions Sr. Liv.

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, June 29

Ridgeview Highlands

3:30pm - 4:30pm

Friday, July 1

American Grand S

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 13

Heritage (outside)

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday, July 15

American Grand N

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 20

Touchmark - Meadows

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thursday, July 21

Renaissance

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Rennes

3:15pm - 4:15pm

 

Friday, July 22

Dimensions Living

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, July 27

Eagle Point

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wednesday, July 28

Touchmark

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 3

Aspire

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thursday, August 4

Woodside Manor

Green Bay

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, August 5

American Grand S

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Saturday, August 6

Ridgeview Highlands

Family Picnic

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday, August 17

Touchmark - Meadows

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thursday, August 18

Primrose

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, August 19

American Grand N

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 25

Touchmark

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Friday, August 26

Dimensions Living

3:00pm - 4:00pm

 

    Song List

Islands in the Stream

Boot Scootin' Boogie

Wake Up Little Susie

The Wanderer

Don't Be Cruel

That'll Be The Day

Hello Mary Lou

Ain't That a Shame

Blue Moon

I Fall To Pieces

Unchained Melody

Memphis

Something Stupid

Witch Doctor

Cold, Cold Heart

Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie

Jambalaya

Save The Last Dance for Me

Spanish Eyes

Snowbird

Wise Men Say

Wings of a Dove

Hey Good Lookin

Can't Take My Eyes Off of You

Could I Have this Dance

Danny's Song

A Bushel & A Peck

Five Foot Two Eyes of Blue

Daddy Sang Bass

In Heaven There is no Beer

King of the Road

Roses Are Red My Love

Walkin' After Midnight

Folsum Prison Blues

I Walk The Line

Bye Bye Love

Yellow Polka Dot Bikini

Chug A Lug

Yakety Yak

Toe Tappin Happy Polka

Paper Roses

Make The World Go Away

Annie's Song

Country Roads

Always On My Mind

Tennessee Waltz

Let Me Call You Sweetheart

Bicycle Built for Two

She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain

Dream, Dream, Dream

Wooden Heart

Ei Ei Ei Ooh!

You are my Sunshine

Hound Dog

Blue Suede Shoes

Send Me the Pillow

Kansas City

Stand By Me

America The Beautiful

Happy Birthday