Schedule

2020 schedule

Friday, January 17

Dockside Tavern - Oshkosh

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, February 1

Lodge Kohler  GB

"Tavern in the Sky"

8:00pm - 11:00pm

 

Thursday, February 13

Rock Garden - Private Party

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday, March 6

Butte Des Morts C/C

Private

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, July 4

Neenah Farmers Market

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday, July 5

Dockside Tavern

Oshkosh

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, August 5

Dockside Tavern

Oshkosh

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday, August 22

Neenah Farmers Market

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday, August 23

TJ's Harbor Restaurant

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday, September 12

Neenah Farmers Market

10:00am - 12:00pm

partial song list

Closer to Free

Still the Night

Higher Ground

Evil Ways

Game of Love

Take the Highway

Fire on the Mountain

Me & Bobbie McGee

Moondance

Walkin' After Midnight

Can’t You See

Kansas City Lovin'

Little By Little

Amie

Stuck in the Middle With You

Folsom Prison Blues

Spooky

Every Day I Have the Blues

Fadeaway

Stand By Me

Feelin Alright

City of New Orleans

Heaven

Margaritaville

Born in Chicago

The Breeze

Rose of Cimaron

More Than One Way Home

 

 

Love Her Madly

Stormy Monday

Tequila Sunrise

Sweet Child of Mine

Come When I Call

Rhumba Girl

Forever Man

Wonderful Tonight

All Along the Watchtower

Every Woman

Hey Good Lookin"

Samba Pa Ti

Europa

Pocket Full of Gold

Norwegian Wood

Danny's Song

Lay Down Sally

I've Just Seen A Face

Black Magic Woman

Mustang Sally

Life’s a Long Song

Hound Dog

Blue Suede Shoes

Don't think Twice, It's Alright Runnin' Like the Wind

Good Work

Dream, Dream, Dream

Bye, Bye Love

Ain't No Sunshine

 

© 2020 by TJ & Lynn
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now